Skip to main content

Contact Us

Administration

Name

Position Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Jacob Haley High School Principal

(714) 424-8701

jhaley@nmusd.us
Dr. Nina Glassen High School Assistant Principal (714) 424-8739

nglassen@nmusd.us

Julie Rahmatulla High School Assistant Principal

(714) 424-8786

jrahmatulla@nmusd.us
Heriberto Olive High School Administrative Intern

(714) 424-4796

holive@nmusd.us
Dr. Eugene Kwong Middle School Principal

(714) 424-8702

ekwong@nmusd.us
Jeff Gall Middle School Assistant Principal (714) 424-8752 jgall@nmusd.us
Linda Tworek Middle School Administrative Intern (714) 424-4795 ltworek@nmusd.us
Attendance
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Ruth Doss-Fillmore Attendance Technician (714) 424-8705 rdoss-fillmore@nmusd.us
Maureen Sullivan Attendance Assistant (714) 424-8705 msullivan@nmusd.us

 

Health Office
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Christy Craig School Nurse (714) 424-8707 ccraig@nmusd.us
Jocelyne Saldana Health Assistant (714) 424-8707 jsaldana@nmusd.us

 

Library
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Georgianna Stevenson Librarian (714) 424-8712 gstevenson@nmusd.us
Blanca Franco Library Media Technician (714) 424-8714 bfrancobarragan@nmusd.us

 

Counseling
Name Position Phone Number Email Address
Raul Pando School Psychologist (714) 424-8744 rpando@nmusd.us
Tuyen Williams School Psychologist (714) 424-8772 ttwilliams@nmusd.us
Karli Tsuge High School Counselor (A-G) (714) 424-8723 ktsuge@nmusd.us
Janice Duzey High School Counselor (H-O) (714) 424-8755 jduzey@nmusd.us
Jackie Gonzalez High School Counselor (P-Z) (714) 424-8791 jrgonzalez@nmusd.us
Megan Swanek Middle School Counselor  (714) 424-8756 mswanek@nmusd.us
Olivia Maldonado School/Community Facilitator (714) 424-8738 omaldonado@nmusd.us
Debbie Walthers Counseling Support Secretary (714) 424-8704 dwalthers@nmusd.us
ATHLETICS

Name

Position Phone Number Email Address
Sharon Uhl Athletic Director (714) 424-8754 suhl@nmusd.us
Sharon Doherty Athletic Support Secretary (714) 424-8708 sdoherty@nmusd.us

 

ACTIVITIES

Name

Position Phone Number Email Address
Carey Delzer High School Activities Director (714) 424-8753 cdelzer@nmusd.us
JoMarie Hayes Middle School Activities Director (714) 424-8284 jhayes@nmusd.us
Laurie Van Steenis ASB Accounting Technician (714) 424-8706 lvansteenis@nmusd.us

 

Support Staff
Name  Position Phone Number Email Address
Victoria Shears

High School Admin. Assistant/

Office Manager

(714) 424-8701 vshears@nmusd.us
Jennifer De La Torre  High School Office Support  (714) 424-8721 jdelatorre@nmusd.us
Elizabeth Liberator

Middle School Admin. Assistant/

Office Manager

(714) 424-8702 eliberator@nmusd.us
Cindy Halloran Middle School Office Support  (714) 424-8732 challoran@nmusd.us
Rondi Covert Registrar (714) 424-8762 rcovert@nmusd.us
Mauricio Dangond District Translator (714) 424-8713 mdangond@nmusd.us
Luke Padgett  Speech & Language Pathologist (714) 424-4797 lpadgett@nmusd.us
Mary Jutila Speech & Language Pathologist (714) 424-8733 mjutila@nmusd.us
Azucena Angulo College Guidance Specialist (714) 424-8704 azangulo@nmusd.us
Arianna Nagy ROP Career Specialist (714) 424-8709 anagy@nmusd.us
Sheri Lindgren Workability (714) 424-8782 slindgren@nmusd.us
Carol Rodriguez Job Transition Specialist (714) 424-8781 cgrodriguez@nmusd.us
Victor Haney Campus Safety Facilitator (714) 424-8745 vhaney@nmusd.us
Ryan Gibson Lead Custodian (714) 424-8711 rgibson@nmusd.us
Celeste Alion Cafeteria Manager (714) 424-8710 calion@nmusd.us