Skip to main content

Fall 2022-2023 Online Course Selection

 2022-2023 Online Course Selection Information 

ONLINE COURSE SELECTION IS DUE APRIL 8th, 2022

CMMS/CMHS Course Selection Notebook

Megan Swanek mswanek@nmusd.us- Middle School 7th/8th 

Karli Tsuge ktsuge@nmusd.us - High School Last Names: A-G

Janice Duzey jduzey@nmusd.us - High School Last Names: H-O

Jackie Gonzalez jrgonzalez@nmusd.us - High School Last Names: P-Z 

Suzy Angulo azangulo@nmusd.us - College Specialist

Mrs. Nagy arnagy@nmusd.us - ROP Career Specialist

Debbie Walthers dwalthers@nmusd.us - MS/HS  Counseling Secretary 

Rondi Covert rcovert@nmusd.us - Registrar 

Incoming 7th Grade Maverick Preview
Incoming 9th Grade Course Selection Parent Night Presentation